Strong Enough by Kelly Elliott Release & Review

Posted February 9, 2021 by sultrysirens in Release Blitz, Reviews by Liz / 0 Comments

Strong Enough by Kelly Elliott Release & ReviewStrong Enough by Kelly Elliott
Series: Meet Me in Montana
Published by Self on 2/9/20
Genres: Contemporary Romance
Buy on Amazon US
Also in this series: Never Enough

The fourth and final novel in New York Times bestselling author Kelly Elliott's Meet Me in Montana series fires up the passion in a story about forgiveness and finding your soul mate.

Dirk Littlewood had the world at his feet and a life he claimed to love. He was a world-champion bull rider with plenty of women to keep his nights busy and make his inner loneliness nothing but a delusion.

Dirk's life was exactly how he wanted it.

Until it wasn't.

The moment Merit Eden showed back up in Hamilton, Montana, everything was turned upside down. Life changed immediately and then tragedy struck.

Merit was the only woman who could bring Dirk to his knees--and the only woman who could heal his broken past. If only he'd let her in, they could heal each other in the process.

The only thing left for Dirk to do was figure out how to not only forgive himself, but accept forgiveness from the only woman he had ever truly loved...if only he was strong enough to withstand the heartbreak.

Liz's Review

I have absolutely loved reading the Meet Me in Montana series by Kelly Elliott so much. And now we have the last book in the series, Strong Enough, a second chance romance with so many feels. We met Dirk from the first book and now we finally get his story. I do suggest you read the series in order as each is about interconnected couples. They are each worth reading and I highly recommend each book.

Dirk and Merit have so much history and not all of it good. But now she is back and they can’t ignore the connection they share, but there is so much hurt between them too. In this story, we go on their slow burning journey as they reconnect, have ups and down and begin to see what they might share if only they can open up to it. I loved this series and this was the perfect ending for it.


Strong Enough is a stand alone novel in the Meet Me in Montana series,
but for a better reading experience the order is as follows:

1. Never Enough
2. Always Enough
3. Good Enough
4. Strong Enough

Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited!



Meet Kelly

Kelly Elliott is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling contemporary romance author. Her bestselling works include, Wanted, Broken, Lost Love, and Never Enough, to name a few.

Kelly lives in central Texas with her husband, Gus, her chocolate lab, four cats, and endless wildlife creatures. When she’s not writing, Kelly enjoys reading and spending time with her family.

To find out more about Kelly and her books, you can find her through her website.

Connect with Kelly
Website |
Goodreads |
Amazon |
Facebook |
Facebook Group |
Instagram |
Twitter |
Bookbub |
Pinterest |
Newsletter |
Text Updates | 512-714-3529



Posted February 9, 2021 by sultrysirens in Release Blitz, Reviews by Liz / 0 Comments


Leave a Reply