Divided Interests by Kelly Elliott Release & Review

Posted February 4, 2020 by sultrysirens in Release Blitz, Reviews by Liz / 0 Comments

Divided Interests by Kelly Elliott Release & ReviewDivided Interests by Kelly Elliott
Series: Southern Bride
Published by Self on 01/04/20
Buy on Amazon US | Audible
Also in this series: Love at Fist Sight

One house. Two owners. 

Paige Miller has inherited a house in the small town of Johnson City, Texas. She’s elated to be back and has already started making plans to remodel the one-hundred-year-old home exactly how she remembered it as a little girl. There’s only one problem.


The moment Lucas Foster sees the old home sitting on fifty acres of prime land, he has one thing on his mind. Sell it. However, there is one obstacle literally standing in the way of his plan. 


Seeing Paige standing in the doorway of his grandfather’s old home instantly brought back the feelings he once had for her. The dream of one day marrying her and raising a family in this very house. 

Neither is willing to budge on what they want, and soon they find themselves living together in the old home.

The house uncovers many old and hidden secrets, and Paige quickly discovers that it wasn’t a mistake they both inherited the house. It was fate. 

Divided Interests by Kelly Elliott Banner

Divided Interests Live! 

Divided Interests by @KellyElliottAuthor is now LIVE! The third book in the series, Southern Bride. Each book in this series is a complete stand alone novel. All based in small towns in Texas. Full of love, hope, and second chances!

Liz's Review

Divided Interests by Kelly Elliott is the third book in her standalone series Southern Bride and is  a second chance romance. Paige Miller and Lucas Foster somehow find themselves owning a house together with very different plans. They share history and not all of it good. Can they find their way back to each other before it’s all too late?

Paige and Lucas had a lot to overcome. Both are stubborn and determined. Paige was thoughtful and smart. Lucas has many regrets, mainly what happened with Paige. Now they are forced to be together. As they spend time together, can they see what has always been there? Their story was emotional, angsty, and captivating.

Buy Links –

Amazon ➙ t.ly/J3Vxy
Audiobook ➙ https://amzn.to/2NJEoI4
Apple Books, B&N, Kobo ➙ https://bit.ly/35M8Bxn

To find out more about Kelly and her books, you can find her through her website.


Social Media Links –

BookBub ⇒ https://goo.gl/j1mWX8
Amazon Author Page ⇒ https://goo.gl/RGVXqv
Instagram ⇒ https://goo.gl/t828NF
Twitter ⇒ https://goo.gl/S6oKp5
Facebook page ⇒ https://goo.gl/ZM61Xg
Pinterest ⇒ https://goo.gl/VEhCYi
Website ⇒ www.kellyelliottauthor.com

#AuthorKellyElliott #NowLive #SecondChanceRomance #SmallTownRomance #DividedInterests #SouthernBrideSeries #StandAlone #BookLover #Bookstagram #Bookstagrammer #KellyElliott #Bookish #BookBlogger #Reader #LoverOfWords #RomanceBook #BingeRead #TexasLoveStory


Posted February 4, 2020 by sultrysirens in Release Blitz, Reviews by Liz / 0 Comments


Leave a Reply