Come Find Me by Erin Mallon is now live

Posted October 28, 2020 by sultrysirens in Release Blitz / 0 Comments

Come Find Me, a thrilling new time-hopping audio play by Erin Mallon is available now, just in time for Halloween!


Ilda talks to people who aren’t there.

Tilly hears fingers clawing at her door.

All the while, the moon keeps her watchful eyes on them.

Come Find Me, an audio play, is a time-hopping feminist ghost story spanning two time periods. As it weaves its way through the halls of Trenton Psychiatric Hospital in 1907 and a beach house during the tumultuous summer of 1969 we discover the secret-laden lives of three women and how their worlds intertwine.

Featuring performances by Cynthia Darlow, Jonathan Davis, Caitlin Kelly, Erin Mallon and Thérèse Plummer with musical performance by Angelo DiLoreto and Zachary Webber. Edited, Mixed and Mastered by Tyler Whitlatch at Plunk Productions with Sound Design by Nick Long.

Listen today!

Read today!
Amazon Worldwide:
Amazon Paperback:

Meet Erin

Erin Mallon’s debut romantic comedy novel, Flirtasaurus, releases in July 2020. She is an award-winning narrator of over 450 books and an accomplished playwright and producer in New York City. She has written over 40 plays, which have been produced Off-Broadway and all over the country, including These Walls Can Talk, a raucous theatrical love letter to the romance audiobook community. She lives in a little yellow house on the outskirts of NYC with her husband and Three J’s.

Connect with Erin
Stay up-to-date with Erin, sign up for her mailing list:


Posted October 28, 2020 by sultrysirens in Release Blitz / 0 Comments


Leave a Reply