Broken Kingdom by A. Jade Release & Review

Posted October 11, 2020 by sultrysirens in Release Blitz, Reviews by Liz / 0 Comments

Broken Kingdom by A. Jade Release & ReviewBroken Kingdom by A. jade
Series: Royal Hearts Academy
Published by Self on 10/8/20
Genres: Contemporary Romance
Buy on Amazon US | Buy on Amazon UK
Find the Author: Website, Twitter, Facebook, Goodreads, Amazon, Instagram
Also in this series: Cruel Prince

Welcome to their broken kingdom.

They say you're happy now.
That you can't remember anything from your past and it's for the best.

They told me if I cared about you I'd stay far away and leave you alone for good.

Because you're getting married to a man you love.

Only problem is...
you loved me first.

Broken Kingdom by A. Jade Facebook Banner

BROKEN KINGDOM (Royal Hearts Academy #4) by Ashley Jade
Release Date: October 22nd

Liz's Review

The series is complete and what a journey it has been. Be ready for a wild and wicked ride. I could not read this fast enough, even as I never wanted it to end. I want to tell you everything, but this is a story you need to experience! Broken Kingdom by A. Jade gives us the conclusion of the Royal Hearts Academy series. This is not a standalone. You absolutely have to read Wicked Princess, but I highly suggest reading the entire series in order. It is so worth it.

This is a continuation of Wicked Princess. A deeper look into Bianca, her life and Oakley. But that is all I am going to say. Just know it was full of angst, emotional and I devoured it. We get to see the past, the present and hope for a future befitting a princess. Let me tell you, you will not be disappointed. I am sad to see this series end. I highly recommend the entire series. I loved it.


Five Star Review

Add to Goodreads:


Broken Kingdom #4 is AVAILABLE NOW!!

FREE in Kindle Unlimited!


Amazon UK:

Amazon CA:

Amazon AU:




Wicked Princess is book 1 of Bianca’s journey. Her journey (and the entire series) concludes with Broken Kingdom.

Welcome to their kingdom.


Catch up with the first book, Cruel Prince #1, right here:



Ruthless Knight, Book #2









About A. jade

Ashley Jade loves to tackle different genres and tropes within romance. Her first loves are New Adult Romance and Romantic Suspense, but she also writes everything in between including: contemporary romance, erotica, and dark romance.

Her characters are flawed and complex, and chances are you will hate them before you fall head over heels in love with them.

She’s a die-hard lover of oxford commas, em dashes, music, coffee, and anything thought provoking…except for math.

Books make her heart beat faster and writing makes her soul come alive. She’s always read books growing up and scribbled stories in her journal, and after having a strange dream one night; she decided to just go for it and publish her first series.

It was the best decision she ever made.

If she’s not paying off student loan debt, working, or writing a novel—you can usually find her listening to music, hanging out with her readers online, and pondering the meaning of life.

Check out her amazon page and Facebook page for future novels.
She recently became hip and joined Twitter, so you can find her there, too.
She loves connecting with her readers—they make her world go round’.

Posted October 11, 2020 by sultrysirens in Release Blitz, Reviews by Liz / 0 Comments


Leave a Reply