Category: Cover Reveal

Cover Reveal: Break by Molly McLain

  **✿❀ COVER REVEAL ❀✿**   Title: BREAK (Vegas Heat #2) Author: Molly McLain Cover Designer: Dana Leah – Designs by Dana   Release Date: March 30, 2018   Goodreads Visit Molly’s Facebook page for a chance to win a signed BEND paperback! *** Synopsis Even the strongest cry… The Tough Guy I watched my […]

Posted March 2, 2018 by sultrysirens in Cover Reveal / 0 Comments

The Society by K.A. Linde Cover Reveal

The fourth book in the fantasy Ascension series that NYT bestselling author Susan Dennard called “perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas.” War is on the horizon. All while a new power grows strong, threatening the very balance of good and evil. Desperate to save her homeland, Cyrene goes in search of the dragons that […]

Posted March 2, 2018 by sultrysirens in Cover Reveal / 0 Comments

Cover Reveal: Long Shot by Kennedy Ryan

Cover Reveal & Giveaway! Coming March 22! Kennedy Ryan takes sports romance out of bounds with LONG SHOT, a deeply emotional, thought-provoking standalone love story set in the exciting world of professional basketball. Be Notified AS SOON AS Long Shot goes LIVE! bit.ly/LiveReleaseKR Enter the giveaway for a $25 Gift Card & Signed LONG SHOT […]

Posted March 1, 2018 by sultrysirens in Cover Reveal / 0 Comments