Author: sultrysirens

With The Last Goodbye by Len Webster is now live!

The final installment in the Thirty-Eight Series is HERE! Get With the Last Goodbye by Len Webster NOW. Amazon AU → http://amzn.to/2DrMiyu Amazon US → http://amzn.to/2G7LqRs Amazon CA → http://amzn.to/2DxGJSx Amazon UK → http://amzn.to/2DZ0tfG iBooks → https://apple.co/2Dvgmxg Kobo → http://bit.ly/2DBFmSM Nook → http://bit.ly/2Dtq9ju BLURB: It was always bros before hoes—except when Josephine Faulkner got involved. […]

Posted January 31, 2018 by sultrysirens in Release Boost / 0 Comments

Preorder Rock King by Tara Leigh today!

Title: Rock King (Nothing But Trouble, Book 1) Author: Tara Leigh Genre: Contemporary Romance / Rockstar Romance Release Date: February 20, 2018 Cover Designer: Forever Romance Hosted by: Buoni Amici Press, LLC. Fans of Kristen Callihan and Kylie Scott will scream for this sizzling bad boy rock star romance! I’m not who you think I […]

Posted January 31, 2018 by sultrysirens in Excerpt, Preorder / 0 Comments

Review: After Care by L.B. Dunbar

Review: After Care by L.B. Dunbar

After Care by L.B. Dunbar was a breath of fresh air. An over forty love story with laughter and all the feels. Two forty-somethings trying to navigate a relationship on their terms with all the baggage that comes with age. You would think it would be easier, but really, it is not. Edie Williams has […]

Posted January 31, 2018 by sultrysirens in Reviews by Liz / 0 Comments